Smokey Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Tasha School Social Worker tasha.anderson@hrce.ca
Bernasky, Laurie EPA lbernasky@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Michelle SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8320 michelle.boudreau@hrce.ca
Bowers, Hanna Speech Language Pathologist
Brown, Helen EPA hbrown@hrce.ca
Burke, Paul Caretaker pburke@hrce.ca
Deir, Colleen EPA cdeir@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Amanda EPA donaldsona@hrce.ca
Evong, Crystal EPA crystal.evong@hrce.ca
Ferguson, Marlene EPA marlene.ferguson@hrce.ca
Fisher, Megan School Psychologist
Fougere, Jennifer SchoolsPlus Assistant Lead 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
Glover, Joan EAL jglover@hrce.ca
Levesque, Nicole EPA nlevesque@hrce.ca
Lewis, Mandy EPA mlewis@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Patricia EPA patricia.macneil@hrce.ca
Pike, Charlotte Child and Youth Care Practitioner cpike@hrce.ca
Renborg, Annika Librarian arenborg@hrce.ca
Robar, Jennifer EPA jennifer.robar@hrce.ca
Welcher, Brian School Counsellor bwelcher@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Susanne Grade 5 susanne.aucoin@hrce.ca Twitter
Belfield, Tera 50% Grade 4/5 tbelfield@hrce.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann Core French sbernon@hrce.ca
Clark, Shoshanna Reading Recovery/ELS shoshanna.clark@hrce.ca Twitter
Cody, Abbey Grade Primary abbey.creelman@hrce.ca
Doucet, Crystal Grade 4 cdoucet@hrce.ca
Greeno, Suzanne Learning Centre sgreeno@hrce.ca
Griffin, Natalie 50% Grade 4/5 ngriffin@hrce.ca
Hackett, Lynn Literacy Support lhackett@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Michelle Grade 2 mhiltz@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Kim, Jin Ju ECE Support - Pre-Primary jinju.kim@hrce.ca
MacLean, Erica Music erica.maclean@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Mary ECE - Support - Pre-Primary mary.macleod@hrce.ca
McGillivray, Jenna Grade Primary jenna.mcgillivray@hrce.ca
Munroe, Russell Phys. Ed. rmunroe@hrce.ca
Randell, Charlene Resource crandell@hrce.ca
Sperdakes , Angelica (on leave) ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary asperdakes@hrce.ca
Toner, Ashlee Grade 1 atoner@hrce.ca
van Poelgeest, Melanie 20% Grade 2/3 mvanpoelgeest@hrce.ca
Waddell, Tanya Grade 1 twaddell@hrce.ca
Wagner-Hornbuckle, Kristina Learning Centre kristina.wagner@hrce.ca
Walker, Jennifer Grade 3 jennifer.walker@hrce.ca
White, Allison ECE Pre-primary Lead (Acting) allison.white@hrce.ca
Williams-Cooper, Andrea 80% Grade 2/3 awilliams@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Belfield, Tera (Acting) Vice Principal tbelfield@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Lesley Admin. Assistant lmacneil@hrce.ca
Miller, Jeannie Principal jean.miller@hrce.ca