Smokey Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Thompson, Carolyn Principal cthompson@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Stephanie Vice Principal (50%) shawkins@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Lesley Admin. Assistant lmacneil@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Susanne Five susanne.aucoin@hrce.ca
Belfield, Tera Four tbelfield@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Stephanie One/Two (50%) shawkins@hrce.ca
Clark, Shoshanna ELS/Reading Recovery shoshanna.clark@hrce.ca
Greeno, Suzanne Learning Centre sgreeno@hrce.ca
Hadfield, Kelley One/Two (50%) Learning Centre (50%) kelley.hadfield@hrce.ca
Hardy, Stephanie Music stephanie.hardy@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Michelle Two mhiltz@hrce.ca
Hobeiche, Eliana Core French ehobeiche@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Robert Phys. Ed. roconnor@hrce.ca
Parker, Brandon Four/Five brandon.parker@hrce.ca
Purdy, Laura One lpurdy@hrce.ca
Randell, Charlene Resource crandell@hrce.ca
Sanford, Jacqueline Three jsanford@hrce.ca
Simonsen, Jennifer Primary jsimonsen@hrce.ca
Tynan, Natasha Primary ntynan@hrce.ca
van Poelgeest, Melanie Two/Three mvanpoelgeest@hrce.ca
Williams-Cooper, Andrea Two/Three awilliams@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brake, Lynda SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-497-9589 lbrake@hrce.ca
Brown, Helen EPA hbrown@hrce.ca
Burke, Paul Caretaker
Deir, Colleen EPA cdeir@hrce.ca
Ferguson, Marlene EPA marlene.ferguson@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla HRCE Sackville High/ Millwood High Families Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Flynn, Melanie Speech Language Pathologist mflynn@hrce.ca
Levesque, Nicole EPA nlevesque@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Patricia EPA patricia.macneil@hrce.ca
McKay, Susan Guidance smckay@hrce.ca
Nelson, Suzanne Librarian snelson@hrce.ca
Shaw, Lisa EPA lshaw@hrce.ca