Smokey Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Miller, Jeannie Principal jean.miller@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Lesley Admin. Assistant lmacneil@hrce.ca
Quigley, Emily (Acting) Vice Principal equigley@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Susanne Grade 4/5 susanne.aucoin@hrce.ca Twitter
Belfield, Tera Grade 5 tbelfield@hrce.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann Core French sbernon@hrce.ca
Camellato, Whitney School Counsellor wcamellato@hrce.ca
Carew, Kristen Grade 1/2 kcarew@hrce.ca
Clark, Shoshanna Reading Recovery/ELS shoshanna.clark@hrce.ca Twitter
Doucet, Crystal Grade 3/4 cdoucet@hrce.ca
Douglas, Andrea Learning Centre adouglas@hrce.ca
Garland, Jessica Grade PR/1 jessica.garland@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Michelle Grade 2 mhiltz@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Hoyeck, Elaine ECE Pre-primary Lead elaine.hoyeck@hrce.ca
Jung, Jinsun ECE Pre-primary Lead jinsun.jung@hrce.ca
Jupp, Oliver Phys. Ed. ojupp@hrce.ca
Kim, Jin Ju ECE Support - Pre-Primary jinju.kim@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Mary ECE - Support - Pre-Primary mary.macleod@hrce.ca
Randell, Charlene Resource crandell@hrce.ca
Toner, Ashlee Grade 1 atoner@hrce.ca
Tyndall, Michelle Music mtyndall@hrce.ca
van Poelgeest, Melanie Grade 2/3 mvanpoelgeest@hrce.ca
Waddell, Tanya Primary twaddell@hrce.ca
Wagner-Hornbuckle, Kristina Learning Centre kristina.wagner@hrce.ca
Walker, Jennifer Grade 3/4 jennifer.walker@hrce.ca
White, Allison ECE Support - Pre Primary allison.white@hrce.ca
Williams-Cooper, Andrea Grade 2/3 awilliams@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Babbings, Carrie EPA carrie.babbings@hrce.ca
Blois, Mike Caretaker mblois@hrce.ca
Brown, Helen EPA hbrown@hrce.ca
Cormier, Jill EPA jill.cormier@hrce.ca
Dill, Sara EPA sara.dill@hrce.ca
Doncaster, Amanda EPA adoncaster@hrce.ca
El-Khawli, Souzan EPA souzan.El-Khawli@hrce.ca
Evong, Crystal EPA crystal.evong@hrce.ca
Fisher-Doucette, Megan School Psychologist
Grogan, Allison Speech-Language Pathologist allison.grogan@hrce.ca
Inness, Stephanie School Social Worker 902-237-3678 sinness@hrce.ca
Lewis, Mandy EPA mlewis@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Genny English as an Additional Language (EAL) genny.mackinnon@hrce.ca
Parker, April SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-471-2783 april.parker@hrce.ca
Pike, Charlotte Child & Youth Care Practitioner cpike@hrce.ca
Rankin, Dena EPA dena.rankin@hrce.ca
Renborg, Annika Librarian arenborg@hrce.ca
Ritcey, Lydia SchoolsPlus Assistant Lead (Acting) 902-222-7005 lydia.ritcey@hrce.ca
Robar, Jennifer EPA jennifer.robar@hrce.ca
Stewart, Brenda Excel - Team Lead smokeyxl@hrce.ca